Partners

Raleigh Strength & Fitness

John Hoffmann
Owner and Certified Personal Trainer
7209 Creedmoor Road
Raleigh, NC 27613
raleighstrengthandfitness@gmail.com
www.raleighstrengthandfitness.com
919-841-9586 office
919-422-2823 cell

Raleigh-Strength-and-Fitness_LOGO_JPEG_01_Med


Capital City Health Care Providers

Jack Keller, MS, PT
Capital City Health Care Providers
4601 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 2E
Raleigh, NC 27607
jack@capitalcityhealthcareproviders.com
www.capitalcityhealthcareproviders.com
919-781-3978 office

Capital-City-Health-Care-PDF-Logo

Dawn of Health Chiropractic

Dr. Jim Strunk
Dawn of Heath, Specific Chiropractic Center
1011 W. Williams Street
Ste # 104
Apex, NC 27502
dr.jstrunk@yahoo.com
www.dawnofhealthchiropractic.com
919-438-3296 office

Dawn-of-Health-LOGO-Skin_12e_Banner-1b


The Center, Natural Health Specialist

Dr. Quinn Akira Takei
Doctor of Oriental Medicine, Licensed Acupuncturist
The Center: Natural Health Specialists Director
8404 Six Forks Road, Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27615
quinn@thecenternhs.com
www.thecenternhs.com
919-848-0222 office
919-606-8493 direct

theCenterNat_logo_jpeg_ebroidery-size

Certified Prana Yoga Instructor

Katrin Karlsson, RYT
Certified Prana Yoga Instructor
Natural Health Specialist
8404 Six Forks Road, Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27615
katrin@thecenternhs.com
www.thecenternhs.com


Srixon/Cleveland Golf

Clay Garland
Cary, NC 27518
claytongarland@clevelandgolf.com
www.clevelandgolf.com
www.srixon.com
919-441-0092 office


DC Graphics

David Carter
Owner and Graphic Design Specialist
4205 Diamond City Court
Raleigh, NC 27612
dcgraphics@nc.rr.com
www.dcgraphicsnc.com
919-782-3190 office
919-782-7170 cell

David designed the Grexa Golf logo. He also designed the G&B Golf logo. I would like to thank David for all his help.

PARTNERS-PAGE_dc-graphics_logo_doctored-by-GG_better

My Golf Concierge

James Taberham
2813 S. Hiawassee Road
Suite 201
Orlando, FL 32835
james@golfquests.com
info@golfquests.com
www.mygolfconcierge.net
866-694-6535 toll free
407-656-1655 office
954-461-0409 cell

 

My_Golf_Concierge_Logo.medium.300dpi]

Steel Fiber Shafts

CJ Jorgensen
Director, Club Fitting Services
Aerotech Golf
cjorgensen@aerotechgolfshafts.com
www.aerotechgolfshafts.com
888-733-8988 toll free
360-312-5522 office

Aerotech makes the best graphite golf shaft in the golf industry.  Trust the steel fiber to help you play your best golf.


59 Belts

Trevor Derrheim
Owner & President
Custom Belt Specialist
Las Vegas, NV 89123
trevor@59belts.com
59orders@gmail.com
www.59belts.com
702-595-0590

Belts-59_LOGO2